Fabric postcards galore

22 11 2013

The postcard project is producing some very nice works, and I thought it was time to showcase some of the wonderful EBHQ fabric postcard artists, including Sonia Callahan, Meg Nixon, Rosemary Corbin, Susan Peck, Claire Sherman, and me.  I have remembered a few names of the names, and I’m sure I have forgotten others.  Please let me know if I need to include your name here.

It’s so much fun to see the variety of fabrics and techniques that we all have used for these small pieces.

The various themes include . . . . .   Christmas

ac

Birthdays

b

Animals

d

Other characters

e

Free form designs

fg

These little gems are lots of fun to do, once you have made a few to get yourself familiar with the techniques.  Let me know it you want to make some, too.

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 11 2013
Bene

Yes! I want to make some, too! How fun. xoxo Bene

3 12 2013
Judy

I love them all, and the guys carrying the carrot!! Your “free” forms really work,
jj

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

